Bérlői oldal

Contact

Immochan Magyarország Kft.

Törökbálint, Torbágy u. 1.

Email: info@immochan.hu

Tel.: +36-1-887-4520

Fax: +36-1-887-4529

Leasing

Balázs Gábosy

Balázs Gábosy

Commercial Director

Email: bgabosy@immochan.com
Tel.: +36 1 887 4528

Helga Cziegler

Helga Cziegler

Leasing manager

Email: hcziegler@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 488 1675
Tel.: +36 1 887 4525

Tamás Zachar-Illés Dr.

Tamás Zachar-Illés Dr.

Leasing manager

Email: tzachar-illes@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 274-5649
Tel.: +36 1 887-4542

Márta Menyhárt

Márta Menyhárt

Leasing manager

Email: mmenyhart@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 339 6025
Tel.: +36 1 887 4521

Xavier Bony-Rákóczi

Xavier Bony-Rákóczi

Senior Leasing Manager

Email: xbony-rakoczi@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 516 2234

Berta Zsuppán

Berta Zsuppán

Junior leasing manager

Email: bzsuppan@immochan.com

Mária Kunzer

Mária Kunzer

Plot sales manager

Email: mkunzer@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 547 6300
Tel.: +36 1 887 4529

Viktória Scher

Viktória Scher

Junior plot sales manager

Email: vscher@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 884 5866

Marketing

Dóra Duszkó

Dóra Duszkó

Marketing manager

Email: dduszko@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 415 3391

Laura Nagy

Laura Nagy

Junior digital marketing manager

Email: lnagy@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 185 7279

Üzemeltetés

Beatrix Mihálovics

Beatrix Mihálovics

Facility and technical assistant

Email: bmihalovics@immochan.com
Tel.: +36 1 887-4537

Dr. Lévainé Gacsal Szandra

Dr. Lévainé Gacsal Szandra

Facility marketing coordinator

Email: slevaine@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 507 3077

László Egri

László Egri

Facility manager

Email: legri@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 828 6108

Nagy Tamás

Nagy Tamás

Facility manager

Email: tnagy@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 509 59 63

Gergő Dudás

Gergő Dudás

Technical manager

Email: gdudas@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 547 0333

József Vajai

József Vajai

Technical project manager

Email: jvajai@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 227 2183

Dr.Magyaródi Zoltán

Dr.Magyaródi Zoltán

Project manager

Email: zmagyarodi@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 314 65 05

Lajos Diószegi

Lajos Diószegi

Projekt Manager

Email: ldioszegi@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 389 31 97