Bérlői oldal

Contact

Immochan Magyarország Kft.

Törökbálint, Torbágy u. 1.

Email: info@immochan.hu

Tel.: +36-1-887-4520

Fax: +36-1-887-4529

Leasing

Balázs Gábosy

Balázs Gábosy

Commercial Director

Email: bgabosy@immochan.com
Tel.: +36 1 887 4528

Tamás Zachar-Illés Dr.

Tamás Zachar-Illés Dr.

Leasing manager

Email: tzachar-illes@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 274-5649
Tel.: +36 1 887-4542

Helga Cziegler

Helga Cziegler

Leasing manager

Email: hcziegler@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 488 1675
Tel.: +36 1 887 4525

Márta Menyhárt

Márta Menyhárt

Leasing manager

Email: mmenyhart@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 339 6025
Tel.: +36 1 887 4521

Berta Zsuppán

Berta Zsuppán

Junior leasing manager

Email: bzsuppan@immochan.com


Péter Trucza

Péter Trucza

Leasing Manager

Email: pgtrucza@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 516 2234

Mária Kunzer

Mária Kunzer

Senior plot sales manager

Email: mkunzer@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 547 6300
Tel.: +36 1 887 4529

József Vajai

József Vajai

Technical Project Manager

Email: jvajai@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 227 2183

Marketing

Dóra Duszkó

Dóra Duszkó

Marketing manager

Email: dduszko@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 415 3391

Laura Nagy

Laura Nagy

Junior digital marketing manager

Email: lnagy@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 185 7279

Operational

Krisztina Györkő

Krisztina Györkő

Head of operation

Email: kgyorko@immochan.hu

Beatrix Mihálovics

Beatrix Mihálovics

Operation and project coordinator

Email: bmihalovics@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 232 4688
Tel.: +36 1 887-4537

Andrea Nagy

Andrea Nagy

Operational Marketing Specialist

Email: anagy@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 372 3802

László Egri

László Egri

Facility manager

Email: legri@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 828 6108

Tamás Nagy

Tamás Nagy

Facility manager

Email: tnagy@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 509 5963

Gergő Dudás

Gergő Dudás

Technical manager

Email: gdudas@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 547 0333

Zoltán Magyaródi Dr.

Zoltán Magyaródi Dr.

Project manager

Email: zmagyarodi@immochan.com
Mobil: +36 30 314 65 05